Patient Reviews

Reviews for Northside Hospital Alpharetta

Finding the best plastic surgeon in Atlanta to perform the specific procedure you are looking to have done can seem overwhelming. It’s why Dr. Connors chooses to be very transparent with his practice, including sharing all of his patient reviews in one place so you can learn about others’ experiences. We are very grateful to our patients for taking the time to tell their stories. It allows Dr. Connors to continue to offer the best plastic surgery services possible in the Atlanta area.

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2023

I had my consult with Dr. Hart today and I am thrilled to be working with her! She took the time needed to explain the entire process but also answer all of my questions. The other ladies in her office were fantastic and super friendly! I can’t wait for my surgery next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2023

The entire experience from the customer service specialist up to Heidi was very pleasant and professional. This would definitely be My Choice of recommendations to ANYONE Needing Services as Such. Heidi, thanks for your personality filled with kindness! Job Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2023

I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Group of Atlanta. The staff is very friendly, professional and make you feel at home. Dr Connors is a great surgeon and also very friendly with a wonderful bed side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2023

Today 2/14/23, I had my first visit for a consultation with Dr.Connors, and his exceptional staff. I can assure you that all those great reviews you’ve read are true. The staff are all personable , professional and helpful. Dr.Connor has a wonderful personality, that makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I also like that he is conservative, understanding and caring. I will be seeing him again in the near future for my suggested procedure. I’m very excited!!! VB / Dunwoody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

Wonderful experience as always. The team is so professional and knowledgeable as well as being approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Hart is amazing, attentive, and personable. You are never rushed here and given thorough explanations and first class white glove service ! The staff is also wonderful!! They deliver exceptional service on each visit and tailor to each client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

Wonderful customer service and lovely facility. The practitioners were thorough with explanations and conservative in approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

First time customer. Got Halo procedure. Heidi was so great! She explained the process beforehand, but additionally, let me know steps as she did them. Stacy, the receptionist, was very helpful, I got lost, thinking I was going to be late, and she walked me thru directions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2022

Heidi was amazing! Beautiful place and excellent all around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

Heidi was so wonderful and thorough. She walked me through every step. And so talented! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

Jenny is incredible!! Office is very nice and clean! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2022

While I am only 6 weeks post op (tummy tuck and liposuction of back/waist), I couldn’t be happier with my results. The care I have received from Dr. Connors and all the nurses has been top notch. They listen. They care. I also highly recommend staying overnight after surgery. It’s so peaceful and comfortable, not to mention a load off your mind knowing you are getting the correct care for your procedure. I can’t rave enough about Dr. Connors and his staff. I just left my 1 year post op appointment and I STILL can only rave about Dr. Connors and his staff. They are respectful, knowledgeable and prompt. Not to mention my results are INCREDIBLE (if I do say so myself). Every question I had was answered quickly and thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2022

Jenny is Beyond fantastic she enhances beautiful natural looks and has the most amazing hand with no pain. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

Great customer service. Friendly staff and beautiful building office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

Love this team. Excellent work with tattoo makeup and fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

Had my eyebrows tattooed today by Heidi. The procedure was virtually painless and I love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2022

I just had the Halo laser treatment with Heidi. She is awesome! I was nervous about the procedure...she explained it up front, throughout and what to expect in recovery...so far she has been right on which has made this experience exceptional..I still have a way to go as far as healing and I'm excited to see the final results! Thank you Heidi and staff for your very professional care and warm support through this procedure and recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2022

Dr. Hart was so helpful and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2022

Dr.hart and her staff are the sweetest. I felt right at home. She listened to my needs and gave me the best service. I feel so beautiful ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

I absolutely love the staff at plastic surgery group of Atlanta in Avalon! The staff is amazing and so sweet and I just love Dr. Hart. I literally couldn’t be happier with the results I have received. Also had a service with Heidi today and am pleased with that too!! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

I was there yesterday for a little brow maintenance. The facility is pristine, and my visit with Heidi a treat as always. She is so knowledgeable and thoroughly professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful answering questions, and making sure I was comfortable. Each involved with my procedure introduced themself and before starting, my name and procedure were called out so they practice quality standards. Didn't wait long, process was quick and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

Ashley is wonderful, she listens very carefully to your concerns and is such a talent at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

Dr Hart was amazing at listening to my concerns and needs. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2022

AMAZING SERVICE. !!!!!!! When I arrived the ladies at the front desk were so nice and had such a welcoming energy they made sure I was checked in and dr.connors was incredible he made me feel so comfortable and even more excited for my breast aug then I already was! he was patient kind very respectful answered all of my questions! I’m so glad that I’m going to do my breast aug with DR connors and his team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

Heidi Carney Love professional and attentive her services are varied between eyebrows lip and eyeliner enhancement along with facial treatments BBL Halo laser is a favorite I highly recommend Heidi and know that you will not be disappointed 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

I am elated to have experienced service from a humble, welcoming and quality-driven individual; such as, Heidi. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

I’ve had multiple procedures done by Jennifer. Jennifer is absolutely amazing. She takes time, assesses, educates and has a sensational eye for detail. Guiding, listening and executing exactly what is most flattering for your face/body when it comes to injectables. She is someone that I trust! Recommend!!! -Nadia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

My first visit was fantastic! Very friendly, professional. I had a very detailed description about the procedure , now I am very happy about the all process, I will recommend them 100% to anyone who’s looking to put their body and trust on good hands Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Every aspect of Plastic Surgery Group is great. I had Halo and injections and they are great. Thank you team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2022

Love the experience. The staff is super nice. Definitely recommend it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Love Dr. Connors and his entire staff. Have had several procedures and treatments done and they never disappoint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

Dr. Hart is amazing. She’s done an amazing job eradicating my acne scars with dermal fillers and the HALO. Also, my Botox always looks perfect. Her surgical skills are top notch. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I researched heavily to find a professional cosmetic tatooer and I found that person, Heidi Carney at Cosmetic Surgery Group of Atlanta. I am so pleased with my eyebrow results!! Heidi, I do have my face back!! The office staff are warm, kind and helpful. Overall a stellar experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Heidi is fabulous, she is so attentive and talented. I would give her 6 stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2022

Heidi is fabulous, she is so attentive and talented. I would give her 6 stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I researched heavily to find a professional cosmetic tatooer and I found that person, Heidi Carney at Cosmetic Surgery Group of Atlanta. I am so pleased with my eyebrow results!! Heidi, I do have my face back!! The office staff are warm, kind and helpful. Overall a stellar experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2022

While I am only 6 weeks post op (tummy tuck and liposuction of back/waist), I couldn’t be happier with my results. The care I have received from Dr. Connors and all the nurses has been top notch. They listen. They care. I also highly recommend staying overnight after surgery. It’s so peaceful and comfortable, not to mention a load off your mind knowing you are getting the correct care for your procedure. I can’t rave enough about Dr. Connors and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Great looking office & work environment. Wonderful, professional & competent staff, one & all. Generous with their time in making clients feel welcome & accommodated. Couldn’t recommend PSGA more highly to anyone wanting/needing one of the plethora of services offered there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

Cindy who does the micro blading is always sweet and very welcoming. Cindy has experience and does a nice job. The Avalon location is nice and parking easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

I absolutely love the staff at plastic surgery group of Atlanta in Avalon! The staff is amazing and so sweet and I just love Dr. Hart. I literally couldn’t be happier with the results I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Dr Hart is amazing! Listens attentively and works with precision! Love her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2021

Heidi is AWESOME! There really are no other words….just AWESOME! She makes you feel very comfortable and like you have known each other forever! She totally put my mind at ease and explains everything perfectly. I am super happy with my brows and eyeliner! It came out better than I imagined! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

The only negative thing I can think of is that I wish I had found PSGA earlier! From initial consult, to surgery, and after Dr. Connors and team were wonderful. I always felt fully informed and if I had questions the team was so responsive and helpful. I can’t recommend this team enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Always highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr John Connors and his team for any plastic surgery procedure/s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2021

The only negative thing I can think of is that I wish I had found PSGA earlier! From initial consult, to surgery, and after Dr. Connors and team were wonderful. I always felt fully informed and if I had questions the team was so responsive and helpful. I can’t recommend this team enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

Dr. Hart is always amazing ! She spends time talking and getting to know you and makes it a personal experience. Cindy at check in is so kind and welcoming. Always a wonderful personalized visit ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Conners. He and his entire staff are amazing. They are always so professional, yet personable, and truly cared about making me comfortable before, during, and after my procedure. I highly recommend the plastic Surgery Group of Atlanta. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Jenny Azar and Heidi Love are so amazing! Heidi did my brows a few years back, and I receive compliments on them all the time like “I wish I had eyebrows like yours”! When I tell them they are actually not mine, and that they are microbladed they can’t believe it because of how natural they look! And when I started losing volume under my eyes and started seeing extra lines on my face, Jenny was there to ease me into fillers and Botox! I was so nervous about looking overdone, but again when I tell people I do fillers their first question is “where? You look natural” and my response is EXACTLY!!! Seriously love this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

Heidi is amazing! She always goes above and beyond and makes you feel like more than a client! And my brows looks unbelievable as always 💕💕💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Jenny Azar is incredibly talented and gifted with injection skills. Always exceptionally pleased with my results. I will always come back for more ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

I am a returning customer. The is just as helpful abs professional this time around as they were 5 years ago. Dr.Connor and team are masters of their craft. I had amazing results the first time so it was a no brainer this time around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

I am grateful beyond words for the service that Dr. John Connors and his staff have provided me. He has exceeded my expectations beyond imagination. Not only am I completely satisfied for the AMAZING work he has performed, but his ability to repair and resolve the botched job the "Dancing Doctor" inflicted on me was unbelievable. I had two previous consultations (that I paid a fee for) prior to seeing Dr. Connors, and once I attended his free consultation I was sold. He sold me on what it was "I" was seeking and what he could do with my current situation. He had no attempts to upsale and even recommended against me performing unnecessary procedures I inquired about. He was very honest about potential realistic outcomes and informed me of them. His entire staff was pleasant, informative, available consistently and expeditious with all needed paperwork completion. He called to check on me during my recovery period following my abdominalplasty, and staff made immediate accommodations to bring me in with all the concerns I developed no matter how minor. There was always someone to answer my call, even after hours. As a provider myself providing education daily, I see he possesses the challenging ability to be thorough to provide education and ensure understanding to eliminate all questions, identify potential concerns and bring awareness of different expectations. It was not just about the surgery, but the emotional, mental, spiritual, nutrition, social support and self perception aspects of surgery were also discussed prior and post surgery. He is holistic in his approach. Wonderful bedside manner with the extended time and attention he gave me as his passion for the profession was demonstrated with every encounter. I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER EXPERIENCE!!! Did I mention, the offices and surgery suits were absolutely gorgeous?! As I waited to be seen with each visit I was in awe the astonishing decorative views before me in his Sandy Springs and Alpharetta offices. I have never wrote a review for anything in the past, but I just felt I had to let others know with so many options and concerns to make the right choice, everyone deserves to know about him. If you are seeking a highly trained surgeon to place your trust in, you will find it with Dr. Connors.... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.